GamesRadar - DS Gameshttp://www.gamesradar.com/ds/games/rss/enThu, 17 Apr 2014 14:28:58 -0700Planes: Fire And Rescuehttp://www.gamesradar.com/planes-fire-and-rescue/Relive all of your favorite moments from the sequel to the Planes.Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:28:58 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/planes-fire-and-rescue/Disney Frozen: Olaf’s Questhttp://www.gamesradar.com/disney-frozen-olafs-quest/Play as Olaf the snowman in this side scrolling Disney adventure.Tue, 19 Nov 2013 11:33:47 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/disney-frozen-olafs-quest/Moshi Monsters: Katsuma Unleashedhttp://www.gamesradar.com/moshi-monsters-katsuma-unleashed/Play as Katsuma in this all new adventure gameTue, 05 Nov 2013 16:11:40 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/moshi-monsters-katsuma-unleashed/SpongeBob SquarePants: Plankton's Robotic Revengehttp://www.gamesradar.com/spongebob-squarepants-planktons-robotic-revenge/Join all of your favorite Bikini Bottom friends in this third-person, action-adventure game with everyone's favorite sponge. You will explore the world of Spongebob Squarepants while you fight and solve puzzles to stop Plankton from building a mechanized army that stands to threaten Bikini Bottom. With references and humour from the Nickelodeon show, along with a co-op party mode, any and all ages can join together and have fun all over Bikini Bottom and, of course, to save the day.Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:32:31 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/spongebob-squarepants-planktons-robotic-revenge/Disney's Planeshttp://www.gamesradar.com/disneys-planes/In Disney’s Planes, players travel through breathtaking environments and will roll, turn and loop their way through mission-based objectives in exciting modes of play including a narrative based Story mode and a score-based mini-game that challenges the player’s precision flying skills called Balloon Pop.Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:59:01 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/disneys-planes/The Smurfs 2http://www.gamesradar.com/the-smurfs-2/Based on The Smurfs 2 film, players take the role of a smurf and immerse themselves in an interactive adventure through the movie’s enchanting environments including New York City and Paris.Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:57:25 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/the-smurfs-2/LEGO Marvel Super Heroeshttp://www.gamesradar.com/lego-marvel-super-heroes/Marvel Super Heroes are assembling for an action-packed, brick-smashing good time!Wed, 03 Apr 2013 13:54:01 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/lego-marvel-super-heroes/Turbo: Super Stunt Squadhttp://www.gamesradar.com/turbo-super-stunt-squad/Turbo: Super Stunt Squad is a high-velocity action game featuring the super-charged crew of characters from the upcoming DreamWorks film. Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:56:37 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/turbo-super-stunt-squad/Ikachanhttp://www.gamesradar.com/ikachan/From the creator of Cave Story, explore the sea as a friendly squid.Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:11:16 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/ikachan/The Croods: Prehistoric Party!http://www.gamesradar.com/croods-prehistoric-party/The Croods: Prehistoric Party! features the lovable Croods family on a hilarious adventure through 30 unique and addictive party-style mini-games.Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:55:54 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/croods-prehistoric-party/