Bookmark this E3 2016 press conference schedule and plan your attack

TODO alt text

I could lie and say I put this E3 press conference schedule together just to make your life easier, but to be honest, I'm probably going to be cross-referencing it quite a bit in the weeks ahead too. Let me apologize in advance for your pending sleep deprivation, UK readers.

  • Electronic Arts: Sunday, June 12 at 1 pm PDT / 9 pm BST
  • Bethesda: Sunday, June 12 at 7 pm PDT / Monday, June 13 at 3 am BST
  • Microsoft: Monday, June 13 at 9:30 am PDT / 5:30 pm BST
  • PC Gaming Show: Monday, June 13 at noon PDT / 8 PM BST
  • Ubisoft: Monday, June 13 at 1 pm PDT / 9 PM BST
  • Sony: Monday, June 13 at 6 pm PDT / Tuesday, June 14 at 2 am BST
  • Nintendo (The Legend of Zelda for Wii U): Tuesday, June 14 at 9 am PDT / 5 PM BST

All the cards are on the table for E3 2016, now it's just a matter of fitting seven lengthy presentations into a three-day period - followed by several days on the showfloor with tons of huge games - without losing our minds. It's the most wonderful time of the year...

Seen something newsworthy? Tell us!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

One of GR+'s news crew, Connor also writes features from time to time and does a lil' streamin'-streamin' on the side. Chrom is his husband and nothing will ever come between them.

Topics

OPM
oxm
We recommend