GamesRadar - Updateshttp://www.gamesradar.com/all-platforms/reviews/rss/enMon, 19 Jan 2015 08:01:00 -0800Saints Row: Gat Out Of Hell reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-review/Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:01:00 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-review/Resident Evil (HD remake) reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/resident-evil-2015-review/Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:00:00 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/resident-evil-2015-review/Rugby 15 reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/rugby-15-review/Thu, 15 Jan 2015 04:52:10 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/rugby-15-review/Duke Nukem 3D: Megaton Edition reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/duke-nukem-3d-megaton-edition-review/Mon, 12 Jan 2015 06:57:44 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/duke-nukem-3d-megaton-edition-review/Guilty Gear Xrd Sign reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/guilty-gear-xrd-sign-review/Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:28:26 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/guilty-gear-xrd-sign-review/Elite: Dangerous reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/elite-dangerous-review/Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:01:49 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/elite-dangerous-review/The Crew reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/the-crew-review/Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/the-crew-review/Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-review/Mon, 08 Dec 2014 06:00:54 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-review/World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/world-of-warcraft-warlords-of-draenor-review/Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:36:21 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/world-of-warcraft-warlords-of-draenor-review/Game of Thrones Episode 1: Iron from Ice reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/game-of-thrones-game-season-one-review/Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/game-of-thrones-game-season-one-review/