GamesRadar - Updateshttp://www.gamesradar.com/all-platforms/news/rss/enFri, 21 Nov 2014 02:38:53 -0800Mewtwo is Super Smash Bros. Wii U/3DS' only paid DLC (for now)http://www.gamesradar.com/super-smash-bros-dlc/Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:29:42 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/super-smash-bros-dlc/Josh Boone says The Stand adaptation will span four filmshttp://www.gamesradar.com/josh-boone-says-stand-adaptation-will-span-four-films/Fri, 21 Nov 2014 02:38:53 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/josh-boone-says-stand-adaptation-will-span-four-films/Ridley Scott promises a "fresher form of alien" in Prometheus 2http://www.gamesradar.com/ridley-scott-promises-fresher-form-alien-prometheus-2/Fri, 21 Nov 2014 01:41:19 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/ridley-scott-promises-fresher-form-alien-prometheus-2/The Bellas are back in new trailer for Pitch Perfect 2: watch nowhttp://www.gamesradar.com/bellas-are-back-new-trailer-pitch-perfect-2-watch-now/Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:56:51 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/bellas-are-back-new-trailer-pitch-perfect-2-watch-now/Mike Nichols has died, aged 83http://www.gamesradar.com/mike-nichols-has-died-aged-83/Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:39:44 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/mike-nichols-has-died-aged-83/New trailer arrives for The Woman In Black: Angel Of Death: watch nowhttp://www.gamesradar.com/new-trailer-arrives-woman-black-angel-death-watch-now/Thu, 20 Nov 2014 01:30:59 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/new-trailer-arrives-woman-black-angel-death-watch-now/Marvel considering Alexandra Daddario for Jessica Jones TV showhttp://www.gamesradar.com/marvel-considering-alexandra-daddario-jessica-jones-tv-show/Thu, 20 Nov 2014 01:09:20 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/marvel-considering-alexandra-daddario-jessica-jones-tv-show/Cate Blanchett and Helena Bonham Carter star in new Cinderella trailer: watch nowhttp://www.gamesradar.com/cate-blanchett-and-helena-bonham-carter-star-new-cinderella-trailer-watch-now/Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:18:19 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/cate-blanchett-and-helena-bonham-carter-star-new-cinderella-trailer-watch-now/Djimon Hounsou joining Guy Ritchie’s Knights Of The Roundtablehttp://www.gamesradar.com/djimon-hounsou-joining-guy-ritchies-knights-roundtable-4/Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:00:59 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/djimon-hounsou-joining-guy-ritchies-knights-roundtable-4/Far Cry 4 and Assassin's Creed Unity bug lists hint at wider problemshttp://www.gamesradar.com/far-cry-4-and-assasins-creed-unity-bug-lists-hint-wider-problems/Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:34:31 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/far-cry-4-and-assasins-creed-unity-bug-lists-hint-wider-problems/