GamesRadar - 3DS Guideshttp://www.gamesradar.com/3ds/guides/rss/enTue, 18 Feb 2014 11:41:25 -0800Amazing Spider-Man 2http://www.gamesradar.com/amazing-spider-man-2/walkthroughs-guides/Latest addition to the Amazing Spider-Man Franchise.Mon, 14 Oct 2013 10:23:13 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/amazing-spider-man-2/walkthroughs-guides/LEGO The Hobbithttp://www.gamesradar.com/lego-hobbit/walkthroughs-guides/Relive the first two Hobbit movies through this game.....Lego style!Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:41:25 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/lego-hobbit/walkthroughs-guides/Yoshi's New Island http://www.gamesradar.com/yoshis-island-3ds/walkthroughs-guides/ The third installment in the Yoshi Island series is making its way to Nintendo 3DS. Yoshi and Baby Mario are also back with flutter jumps, ground pounds and egg throws, plus a host of new actions that use the unique features of Nintendo 3DS.Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:07:57 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/yoshis-island-3ds/walkthroughs-guides/The LEGO Movie Videogamehttp://www.gamesradar.com/lego-movie-game/walkthroughs-guides/The video game tie-in for 2014's The LEGO MovieTue, 16 Jul 2013 12:59:12 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/lego-movie-game/walkthroughs-guides/Bravely Defaulthttp://www.gamesradar.com/bravely-default/walkthroughs-guides/In Bravely Default, players become a Warrior of Light and journey to the land of Luxemdarc in this classic tale of personal growth and adventure.Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:18:49 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/bravely-default/walkthroughs-guides/The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worldshttp://www.gamesradar.com/the-legend-zelda-a-link-between-worlds/walkthroughs-guides/The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds is a new game with a new storyline set in world of the Super NES classic The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the PastThu, 20 Jun 2013 14:50:27 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/the-legend-zelda-a-link-between-worlds/walkthroughs-guides/Batman: Arkham Origins Blackgatehttp://www.gamesradar.com/batman-arkham-origins-blackgate/walkthroughs-guides/Batman: Arkham Origins Blackgate takes place after Arkham Origins, and is the first title in the Arkham series for handheld devices.Tue, 09 Apr 2013 09:23:57 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/batman-arkham-origins-blackgate/walkthroughs-guides/Skylanders Swap Forcehttp://www.gamesradar.com/skylanders-swap-force/walkthroughs-guides/Skylanders Swap Force features new abilities, story and players can swap the top and bottom halves of characters and also mix and match powers and moves. Fans also can play Skylanders Swap Force with their collection of characters from Skylanders Spyro’s Adventure and Skylanders Giants. Tue, 05 Feb 2013 09:53:34 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/skylanders-swap-force/walkthroughs-guides/Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinieshttp://www.gamesradar.com/phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-dual-destinies/walkthroughs-guides/The return of courtroom hero Phoenix Wright set eight years since his last appearance in the courts.Mon, 13 May 2013 16:59:44 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-dual-destinies/walkthroughs-guides/LEGO Marvel Super Heroeshttp://www.gamesradar.com/lego-marvel-super-heroes/walkthroughs-guides/Marvel Super Heroes are assembling for an action-packed, brick-smashing good time!Wed, 03 Apr 2013 13:54:01 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/lego-marvel-super-heroes/walkthroughs-guides/